Board of Directors Return Home Friday, April 20, 2018  

 
Director Photo Name Position Email Address
 
Joe Shields President president@wcybs.com

Joey Goodno VP Baseball vpbaseball@wcybs.com

Tyler Hicks VP Softball thicks0409@yahoo.com

Kathy Romesburg Treasurer treasurer@wcybs.com

Joy Collins Secretary joyouslymadelife@gmail.com

Craig Ketchum 10U Boys Commissioner gregketchum@gmail.com

Brock Sloan 12U Boys Commissioner heesnorkel@gmail.com

David Marsheck Softball Commissioner 2012sesllc@gmail.com

Jessica Pittman Board Member jpittman0613@yahoo.com

T J Thomas Board Member ttomas@wcybs.com

Kevin Romesburg Equipment Commissioner equipment@wcybs.com

Brent Caldwell Umpire U.I.C gtruckdriver37@gmail.com

   
Content Copyright © 2017-2018 Washington County Youth Baseball & Softball League. All rights reserved.
Programs Copyright © 2006-2018 Armentrout Enterprises® Network, LLC. All rights reserved.
Web site developed and maintained by Armentrout Enterprises® Network, LLC.
   

Recertified: 20-Apr-2018