Board of Directors Return Home Wednesday, August 23, 2017  

 
Director Photo Name Position Phone Email Address
 
Joe Shields President president@wcybs.com

Joey Goodno VP Baseball vpbaseball@wcybs.com

Brandon Proctor VP Softball vpsoftball@wcybs.com

Kathy Romesburg Treasurer treasurer@wcybs.com

T J Tomas Board Member 9189149446 ttomas@wcybs.com

Kevin Romesburg Equipment Commissioner equipment@wcybs.com

Earl Wassom Umpire U.I.C 9188552029 ewassom@wcybs.com

   
Content Copyright © 2017 Washington County Youth Baseball & Softball League. All rights reserved.
Programs Copyright © 2006-2017 Armentrout Enterprises® Network, LLC. All rights reserved.
Web site developed and maintained by Armentrout Enterprises® Network, LLC.
   

Recertified: 23-Aug-2017